Sign in
Servertime: 08:55 CET (GMT +1)

DEL Deutsche Eishockey League

VS░Live.tv - Watch Live hockey Online Archive for Free!

The new p2p technique is going to be the much-sought-for light in the end of the tunnel for hockey lovers. It provides easy access to the world's top hockey broadcasts with zero effort on your side and with not a penny paid! All you will need to do is get a specific p2p software tool on your PC and watch your most favorite teams and hockey persons score goals, win heights, gain speed, nail pitches, clear barriers, etc.

We provide a handful of customer-oriented online video streaming services, and we use only the handiest and most versatile players. You can get information on each of these players in our beginner's guide. It is highly recommended that you read the guide before trying to set up a broadcast. Here you can view screenshots of user interfaces and installation guides. Read our guide and feel free to watch the century's most earthshaking match right now!

23 April, Saturday

14:20 Grizzly Adams Wolfsburgvs.Eisbaeren Berlin bet

21 April, Thursday

16:20 Eisbaeren Berlinvs.Grizzly Adams Wolfsburg bet

19 April, Tuesday

16:20 Grizzly Adams Wolfsburgvs.Eisbaeren Berlin bet

17 April, Sunday

11:20 Eisbaeren Berlinvs.Grizzly Adams Wolfsburg bet

15 April, Friday

16:20 Grizzly Adams Wolfsburgvs.Eisbaeren Berlin bet

10 April, Sunday

11:30 Eisbaeren Berlinvs.DEG Metro Stars bet

7 April, Thursday

16:30 DEG Metro Starsvs.Eisbaeren Berlin bet

5 April, Tuesday

16:30 Eisbaeren Berlinvs.DEG Metro Stars bet

3 April, Sunday

11:30 Grizzly Adams Wolfsburgvs.Krefeld Pinguine bet

25 March, Friday

16:30 ERC Ingolstadtvs.Eisbaeren Berlin bet

23 March, Wednesday

16:30 Krefeld Pinguinevs.Hannover Scorpions bet

28 January, Friday

17:15 Kolner Haievs.Krefeld Pinguine bet

21 December, Tuesday

16:30 Eisbaeren Berlinvs.Krefeld Pinguine bet

30 November, Tuesday

16:15 EHC Munchenvs.Krefeld Pinguine bet