Sign in
Servertime: 15:51 CET (GMT +1)

Norwegian Tippeligaen

Watch Live Sports Online Archive for Free!

Whenever you are a fan of football or basketball, or may be baseball, tennis etc. – you will be happy to know that now it is possible to keep up with all the actualities of the world of professional sport. How does it work? – Let’s see! The point is that a special website vslive.tv has been developed expressly for those who want always “stay in touch” with topical sports news, watch the hottest sports videos, live sports events, enjoy fabulous matches online and listen to ingenious comments by world-famous broadcasters.

Vslive.tv represents the unique atmosphere of splendid sports clubs and the best players. You will be able to watch the most exciting matches online thanks to the numerous useful links that vslive.tv offers to all sports fans. It has to be noticed that video streaming at vslive.tv is really decent – thus every single fan of football or basketball will have possibility to enjoy watching live sports in high quality.

Watch highlights video of fabulous matches (football, baseball, basketball, tennis etc.). In virtue of the p2p technology that is used at vslive.tv you can control the recent sports news, see accurate goals and professional game of the best players and even share all that information with friends!

Share

Vslive.tv is also respected for the handy and very practical beginner’s guide. Many newcomers will be grateful for the assistance that the guide gives. It is well-known that for many of sports fans it is extremely important to be familiar with all the actualities and the news of the world of sports. That is why vslive.tv is so appreciated by numerous users of the site. Indeed, vslive.tv “gives a hand” in searching utility information and functioning links to sports translations.

Enjoy enthralling sports overviews (including football reviews, basketball coverage, tennis reviews etc.) together with the website vslive.tv. Discuss the matches and tournaments, admire professional goals, watch your favorite players! Check the schedules of all sports events you are interested in. At vslive.tv you can find plenty of sports programs. You can watch them either online or on tape delay which is also fine. No more problems with searching information about different sports broadcasts through the limitless quantity of Internet websites – they are waiting for you at vslive.tv! Don’t miss your chance and enjoy your favorite sports with vslive.tv!

5 October, Sunday

19:00 Brannvs.Start bet
17:00 Bodo / Glimtvs.Stabaek bet
17:00 Valerengenvs.Sogndal bet
17:00 Haugesundvs.Sandnes Ulf bet
14:30 Sparta Sarpsborgvs.Stromsgodset bet

4 October, Saturday

17:00 Vikingvs.Molde bet
14:30 Aalesundsvs.Odd Grenland bet

3 October, Friday

18:00 Lillestromvs.Rosenborg bet

28 September, Sunday

19:00 Rosenborgvs.Aalesunds bet
17:00 Odd Grenlandvs.Brann bet
17:00 Startvs.Sparta Sarpsborg bet
14:30 Stabaekvs.Lillestrom bet

27 September, Saturday

17:00 Stromsgodsetvs.Viking bet
14:30 Sogndalvs.Haugesund bet
14:30 Moldevs.Bodo / Glimt bet

26 September, Friday

18:00 Sandnes Ulfvs.Valerengen bet

21 September, Sunday

19:00 Haugesundvs.Rosenborg bet
17:00 Aalesundsvs.Stabaek bet
17:00 Sparta Sarpsborgvs.Sogndal bet
17:00 Lillestromvs.Odd Grenland bet
14:30 Vikingvs.Start bet

20 September, Saturday

17:00 Valerengenvs.Molde bet
14:30 Bodo / Glimtvs.Stromsgodset bet

19 September, Friday

18:00 Brannvs.Sandnes Ulf bet

14 September, Sunday

18:00 Moldevs.Lillestrom bet
17:00 Startvs.Stabaek bet
17:00 Sogndalvs.Aalesunds bet
17:00 Valerengenvs.Haugesund bet
14:30 Sandnes Ulfvs.Sparta Sarpsborg bet

13 September, Saturday

17:00 Stromsgodsetvs.Brann bet
14:30 Odd Grenlandvs.Viking bet

12 September, Friday

18:00 Rosenborgvs.Bodo / Glimt bet

31 August, Sunday

18:00 Brannvs.Molde bet
17:00 Startvs.Sogndal bet
17:00 Vikingvs.Rosenborg bet
17:00 Stabaekvs.Sandnes Ulf bet
14:30 Lillestromvs.Haugesund bet

30 August, Saturday

19:00 Bodo / Glimtvs.Valerengen bet
17:00 Aalesundsvs.Stromsgodset bet
14:30 Sparta Sarpsborgvs.Odd Grenland bet

24 August, Sunday

18:00 Moldevs.Aalesunds bet
17:00 Rosenborgvs.Sparta Sarpsborg bet
17:00 Sogndalvs.Lillestrom bet
17:00 Haugesundvs.Bodo / Glimt bet
14:30 Odd Grenlandvs.Start bet

23 August, Saturday

17:00 Valerengenvs.Brann bet
14:30 Stromsgodsetvs.Stabaek bet

22 August, Friday

18:00 Sandnes Ulfvs.Viking bet

17 August, Sunday

18:00 Lillestromvs.Valerengen bet
17:00 Sparta Sarpsborgvs.Molde bet
17:00 Brannvs.Rosenborg bet
17:00 Bodo / Glimtvs.Sandnes Ulf bet
14:30 Stabaekvs.Odd Grenland bet

16 August, Saturday

17:00 Aalesundsvs.Haugesund bet
14:30 Vikingvs.Sogndal bet

15 August, Friday

18:00 Startvs.Stromsgodset bet

13 August, Wednesday

17:00 Stabaekvs.Haugesund bet

10 August, Sunday

18:00 Haugesundvs.Viking bet
17:00 Sogndalvs.Bodo / Glimt bet
17:00 Rosenborgvs.Start bet
17:00 Sandnes Ulfvs.Lillestrom bet
14:30 Moldevs.Stabaek bet

9 August, Saturday

17:00 Odd Grenlandvs.Stromsgodset bet
14:30 Valerengenvs.Sparta Sarpsborg bet

8 August, Friday

18:00 Brannvs.Aalesunds bet

3 August, Sunday

18:00 Stabaekvs.Rosenborg bet
17:00 Aalesundsvs.Bodo / Glimt bet
17:00 Startvs.Molde bet
17:00 Sparta Sarpsborgvs.Haugesund bet
14:30 Odd Grenlandvs.Sandnes Ulf bet

2 August, Saturday

17:00 Vikingvs.Valerengen bet
14:30 Stromsgodsetvs.Sogndal bet

1 August, Friday

18:00 Lillestromvs.Brann bet

29 July, Tuesday

18:00 Valerengenvs.Stabaek bet

27 July, Sunday

17:00 Aalesundsvs.Lillestrom bet
17:00 Aalesundsvs.Lillestrom bet
17:00 Moldevs.Rosenborg bet
17:00 Brannvs.Viking bet
17:00 Sogndalvs.Odd Grenland bet
17:00 Bodo / Glimtvs.Sparta Sarpsborg bet
Make thousands RISK FREE